January Teaching Schedule

Monday, 2 January
Meditation / Dharma Talk
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
6:00p—7:30p

Friday, 6 January
Meditation
07:30—08:30a
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live

Monday, 9 December
Meditation / Dharma Talk
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
6:00p—7:30p

Friday, 13 January
Meditation
07:30—08:30a
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live

Monday, 16 January
Meditation / Dharma Talk
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
6:00p—7:30p

Friday, 20 January
Meditation
07:30—08:30a
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live

Monday, 23 January
Monthly New Moon Memorial & Health Ceremonies
Meditation / Dharma Talk
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
6:00p—7:30p

Tuesday, 24 January
White Plains Zen Center
Meditation & Dharma Talk
7:30—08:30
On-line at Zoom (PM for link)

Friday, 27 January
Meditation
07:30—08:30a
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live

Monday, 30 January
Meditation / Dharma Talk
On-line at Zoom & Facebook Live
6:00p—7:30p